Helpful Information

There may be times when you need further support during your treatment programme or rehabilitation so we have listed a number of organisations that may well be of use to you.

Financial Advice and Support:

Citizens Advice Bureau https://www.citizensadvice.org.uk/

National Debtline https://www.nationaldebtline.org/

Charitable and Other Support Organisations:

Action on Hearing Loss www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk

Age UK www.ageuk.org.uk

Bliss www.bliss.org.uk

Changing Faces www.changingfaces.org.uk

Child Brain Injury Trust www.childbraininjurytrust.org.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Disability Rights UK www.disabilityrightsuk.org

Headway www.headway.org.uk

Job Centre Plus www.gov.uk/contact-jobcentre-plus

Limbless Association www.limbless-association.org

Mental Health Foundation https://www.mentalhealth.org.uk/

Motability https://www.motability.co.uk/

Mind www.mind.org.uk

National Deaf Children’s Society www.ndcs.org.uk

Rainbow Trust Children’s Charity www.rainbowtrust.org.uk

Royal National Institute of Blind People (RNIB) www.rnib.org.uk

Scope www.scope.org.uk

Spinal Injuries Association www.spinal.co.uk

Important note: Sparta Health are not affiliated to the organisations listed below but they may provide you with additional support beyond the treatment and rehabilitation services provided to you by Sparta Health.  We would like to add that you should always research into how these organisations could help; if they are right for you and seek guidance if you are not sure or you need assistance.

Get in Touch With Sparta Health Today!

Sparta Health can make a big difference to your employees wellbeing and your business productivity whilst reducing health risks and liability. Find out how by contacting Sparta Health today!

CONTACT US or 0345 872 2161

Sparta Health

About Sparta Health

Sparta Health – providing leading health care and management services for staff members, employers, insurers, solicitors and mutuals across the UK. You can contact us on:

Tel: 0345 872 2161

Email: healthenquiries@sparta-group.co.uk

© 2019 Sparta Health  |  All rights reserved